R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Lightbulb Mythborne Server Maintenance August 4th!

Mythborne All Servers will be under maintenance at 16:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST on August 4th.


Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!


[Patch Notes]


1. Adjusted the rewards for Super Swap.

2. Adjusted the rewards for Diamond Rebate.

3. Adjusted the rewards for Raffle.

4. Adjusted the rewards for X-Server Recharge.

5. Adjusted the rewards for Loyal Patrons.

6. Adjusted the rewards for Roulette.

7. Adjusted the rewards for Great Bargain.