R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Emergency Maintenance 3/13


Mythborne servers S2 group (S2 ,S3 ,S4 ,S5 ,S6 ,S7 ,S9 ,S10 ,S14 ,S15 ,S18 ,S20 ,S21 ,S24 ,S26 ,S28 ,S30 ,S32 ,S35 ,S36) and S8 group (S8 ,S12 ,S13 ,S19 ,S23 ,S29 ,S33 ,S37 ,S42 ,S44 ,S47 ,S51 ,S55 ,S57 ,S61 ,S64 ,S66) will be under maintenance at 9:00 AM GMT+8 (3/13), 02:00 AM GMT(3/13), 09:00 PM EDT(3/12), 06:00 PM PDT(3/13).


Maintenance is expected to take approximately 1~2 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. We are sorry for any and all the inconvenience may cause.