R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Server Maintenance April 28th!

Mythborne All Servers will be under maintenance at 16:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST on April 28th.


Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!





[Patch Notes]


New System:

1. Diamond Force

System unlocking requires: Lvl. 50. Level stage unlocking requires: Lvl. 50/60/70/80/90/100/110
Rules:

image001.png
1. Each Diamond purchase of Lvl. 50+ players will be recorded after the system is unlocked.
2. After reaching the activation required level and recharge amount, the corresponding force will be automatically activated.
3. The increased percentage of total BR doesn’t include BR provided by temporary buffs (example: Elixir, Sovereign Strength, Summon, etc.)



Optimized content:
1. Changed Raffle rewards
2. Changed Roulette rewards
3. Changed Statue of Athens rewards
4. Changed Wishing Well rewards
5. Changed some of the Giving Thanks rewards