R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Server Maintenance August 23rd

Mythborne All Servers will be under maintenance at 10:00 AM GMT+8 (8/23), 03:00 AM GMT(8/23), 10:00 PM EST(8/22), 07:00 PM PST(8/22).


Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!


[Patch Notes]

1. Some items can be stacked to 999 now.

2. Prism Fortify Stone can be sold to system now.