R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Server Maintenance February 24th!

Mythborne All Servers will be under maintenance at 15:00 PM GMT+8, 08:00 AM GMT, 03:00 AM EST, 00:00 AM PST on February 24th.

Maintenance is expected to take approximately 30 minutes. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!


R2Games Mythborne Ops Team

Official Site: http://myth.r2games.com/
Official Forum: http://forum.r2games.com/forumdisplay.php?528-Mythborne
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mythb...79086732340114
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Mythborne