R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Server Maintenance July 13th!

Mythborne All Servers will be under maintenance at 16:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST on July 13th.


Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!


[Patch Notes]

 

 

Optimized content:

1. Expanded Champion Clash contents. (Added 7 new chapters)

2. Adjusted Spirit Stone Crafting. (Requires a Lvl. 9 Gem and a special item when crafting a Gem into a Spirit Stone)

3. Adjusted rewards for the Raffle Event.

4. Adjusted rewards for the Diamond Rebate.