R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Server Maintenance June 15th!

Mythborne All Servers will be under maintenance at 16:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST on June 15th.

Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!



[Patch Notes]
 
Optimized content:
1. Added Level 1 to 9 Spirit Stones (Lvl. 1 Spirit Stone can be synthesized by 3 Lvl. 9 Gems).
2. Added Premium Dragon Chest (Grants Lesser Dragon Gears). Obtainable in events.
3. Adjusted the rewards for Teamwork Benefits.
4. Adjusted Diamond Rebate rewards