R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Server Maintenance June 29th!

Mythborne All Servers will be under maintenance at 16:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST on June 29th.

Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!



[Patch Notes]
 
New content:
New system: Rage Meditation
Requirements: Lvl. 30
Rules: 

image001.png


There are 2 types of Rage Meditation, Normal Meditation and Supreme Meditation
 
Normal Meditation Rules:
  • After entering the Meditation area, click on the “Start” button to begin Meditation.
  • Normal Meditation costs 1 Vigor per minute.
  • You receive 1 Exchange Point for each minute of Normal Meditation (VIP's will receive 5 extra points.)
  • Offline Meditation also consumes Vigor.
  • Challenge Attempts:
   A. You will receive 30 free Challenge Attempts every day at 00:01.
   B. The unused free Challenge Attempts will be reset every day at 00:00 (Purchased Challenge Attempts won’t be reset.)
   C. You cannot challenge players for a Supreme Meditation Spot when there are 0 challenge attempts.
  • Supreme Meditation consumes 60 Vigor every hour.
 
 
Supreme Meditation Rules:
•  There are 6 Supreme Meditation spots to compete for.
•  Challenge Attempts:
D.You will receive 30 free Challenge Attempts every day at 00:01.
E.Unused free Challenge Attempts will be reset every day at 00:00 (Purchased Challenge Attempts won’t be reset.)
F.You cannot challenge players for a Supreme Meditation Spot when there are 0 challenge attempts.
•  You can't perform Normal Meditation while in Supreme Meditation.
•  Supreme Meditation consumes 60 Vigor every hour.
•  You receive 3 Exchange Points per minute during Supreme Meditation (VIP's will receive 5 extra points.)
•  You won't be able to restore HP while being challenged in Supreme Meditation status until being defeated. You won't receive points after being challenged by other players regardless of winning or losing.
•  Players who are in the Supreme Meditation spots will change their location after each time they are challenged.
•  After successfully occupying a Supreme Meditation Spot, you will receive 1 hour of battle protection.
 
 
Optimized content:
1. Adjusted the rewards for Roulette
2. Adjusted the rewards for X-Server Recharge
3. Expanded Outfit Upgrade to T40. There are 300 Total Outfit Tiers now.