R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Server Maintenance March 16th!

Mythborne All Servers will be under maintenance at 15:00 PM GMT+8, 08:00 AM GMT, 03:00 AM EST, 00:00 AM PST on March 16th.

Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!


mth 11.jpg