R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Server Maintenance May 25th!

Mythborne All Servers will be under maintenance at 16:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST on May 25th.

Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!



[Patch Notes]


Optimized content:

1. Adjusted the rewards for X-Server Recharge
2. Adjusted the rewards for Roulette
3. Adjusted the rewards for Loyal Patrons
4. Optimized Digging Up