R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Server Maintenance October 28th and 29th!

Dear Mythborne players,

Mythborne will be receiving a new update! As a result, Mythborne S1 will be under maintenance at 03:00 AM EDT on October 28th.

S2+ servers will be updated at 03:00 AM EDT on October 29th (10/29 08:00 AM GMT, 10/29 3:00 PM GMT+8, 10/29 0:00 AM PDT).

Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2-3 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!

MTH_Noble Maiden.png


R2Games Mythborne Ops Team

Official Site: http://myth.r2games.com/
Official Forum: http://forum.r2games.com/forumdisplay.php?528-Mythborne
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mythborne/1479086732340114
Twitter: http://twitter.com/Mythborne