R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Server Maintenance on 3/23!

Mythborne All Servers will be under maintenance at 16:00 PM GMT+8, 09:00 AM GMT, 04:00 AM EST, 01:00 AM PST on March 23rd.

Maintenance is expected to take approximately 2 hours. Players may lose server connection or be unable to login to the game. Please keep an eye on this thread in our forums for any updates or changes!




【Patch Notes】

 
1. Carnival Roulette
Requirements: Lvl. 30

image001.png
Rules: 
1. There are 6 betting objects: Watermelon, Grape, Orange, Apple, Banana and Shark.
2. There are big and small versions of each object. Landing on the bigger one might win greater prizes.
3. The default single wager is 100[M901].
4. 5% of the total wager will be put in the prize pool.
5. There’s a chance you can win a piece of the prize pool.
6. You can get target rewards by completing corresponding quests on the panel.
 
 
2. Easter Events
Time: 3.23 - 3.29
Server: All servers

image003.png 
Eight events to celebrate Easter: Daily Login Reward, Easter Roulette, Holiday Quests, Easter Egg Exchange, Fend off Invaders, Challenge Easter BOSS, Booster Bash, Recharge Rankings
 
²  Daily Login: During the event, login every day to receive Raffle Tickets and other rewards!
²  Easter Roulette: During the event, in addition to playing Easter Roulette to win handsome prizes, you can also receive extra rewards by spinning the roulette wheel a certain number of times.
²  Holiday Quests: During the event, kill a certain number of "Invaders" to qualify for rewards.
²  Easter Egg Exchange: During the event, collect enough Easter Eggs to qualify for rewards.
²  Fend off Invaders: During the event, kill the invaders in Athens to receive loot.
²  Easter BOSS: Defeat the Easter BOSS to get precious items!
²  Booster Bash: During the event, reach the specified total recharge amount to get handsome rewards.
²  Recharge Rankings: During the event, purchase 200k or more Diamonds to be eligible for ranking rewards. First place for the server will receive a pair of rare Wings!
 
 
3. Optimized content:
1. Adjusted the rewards for X-Server Recharge
2. Adjusted the rewards for Teamwork Benefits