R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Server Merges on August 2nd

Hello all, We are going to merge the servers listed as below in this week. Prepare yourself and your crews to beat new enemies! Thank you for your support of Mythborne! 


US East Servers: 

( S79 + S80 + S81 + S8 + S83 + S84 + S85 ) + ( S87 )



Merging Time: 

2:00 AM EDT, 7:00 AM GMT+1, (2:00 PM GMT+8) on August 2nd.