R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

News

Mythborne Server Merges on June 21st.

Hello all, We are going to merge the servers listed as below in this week. Prepare yourself and your crews to beat new enemies! Thank you for your support of Mythborne! 


 US East Servers: 

-(S60 + S62 + S63 + S65 + S67 + S69 + S71 + S73) + (S74 + S75 + S77 + S78) 

-(S79 + S80 + S81 + S82):(S83 + S84 + S85) 


European Servers: 

-(S68 + S70 + S72 + S76) + (S86) 


 Merging Time: 

 2:00 AM EDT, 7:00 AM GMT+1, (2:00 PM GMT+8) on June 21st.